Who We Are

MEET OUR BOARD

President 

Randi Johnson
Gravis Law
421 W Riverside Ave, Ste 730
Spokane, WA  99201-0410
(509) 624-1610
www.gravislaw
rjohnson@gravislaw.com

 

Immediate Past President / Programs

Kristen Saccomanno
Financial Services Professional for
NY LIFE Securities LLC, a Licensed Insurance
Agency and a New York Life Company
601 W Riverside Ave, Suite 1600
Spokane, WA 99201
509.714.9550
www.newyorklife.com/agent/Ksaccomanno
Ksaccomanno@nyl.com

Director of Membership

Laura Bacon
The Branding Boutique
13221 Addison St.,
Spokane, WA  99208-6480
(509) 981-0169
Lbacon@brandingboutiquespokane.com

Director of Marketing and Communications

Hara Allison
Hara Allison Photography
Post Falls, Idaho 83854-9528
(208) 964-2787
www.hara.photography

Director of Advocacy

Katie Anderson
Inclusion Culture Inc.
Co Founder | Facilitator | Coach
(509) 981-6156
www.inclusionculture.com
katie@inclusioncultrue.com

Corporate Representative

Renee Smock
Girl Scouts of Eastern Washington & Northern Idaho

Chief Operating Officer
1404 N Ash St
Spokane, WA 99201
(509) 747-8091
rsmock@gsewni.org

 

MEET OUR MEMBERS

Katie Anderson
Inclusion Culture
(509) 981-6156

Laura Bacon
The Branding Boutique
13221 Addison St.,
Spokane, WA  99208-6480
(509) 981-0169 

Daria Brown
Once Upon a Shoe LLC
8206 N Government Way, Hayden, ID 83835
(208) 772-SHOE

Shauna Burchett
Synergy Healthcare
12012 E Mission Ave,  Spokane Valley, WA 99206-4887

(509) 413-1630 


Kristin Goff

Wendle Ford Nissan
Wendle Ford
9000 N Division St Spokane, WA 99218-1112
(509) 343-7429 

Tracy Kay Haag
Selling for Experts
17423 SE 224th St

Kent, WA 98042-7205
(206) 954-1601 

Laura Galbreath
Bank of England Mortgage
522 W Hastings Road
Spokane, WA 99218
(509) 481-8234
lauragxi@yahoo.com

Julie Blaakman
The Careshop

Kristin Deese Catalyst Consulting
The Foundation For Brave & Mighty
Girls
(509)720-6689
kristin@catalystconsultingservice.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

Randi Johnson
Gravis Law
421 W Riverside Ave, Ste 730
Spokane, WA  99201-0410
(509) 624-1610

Rene Johnston
Employee Engagement Solutions
(208) 790-3594
Rene@rjitac.com

Joan Elsom Polzin
LegalShield
(509) 990-2218

Kristen Saccomanno
New York Life Insurance Company
601 W Riverside Ave, Ste 1600, Spokane, WA  99201-0626
(509) 714-9550

Julie Saucier
Group Coordinators, Inc.
PO Box 28418, Spokane, WA  99228-8418
(509) 455-4354

Cindy Vanhoff
reclaimed spaces, llc
(509) 710-9853

Hara Allison
Hara Allison Photography
(208) 964-2787
hara@hara.photography

Danica Wick
Wick Enterprizes
PO Box 363
Liberty Lake, WA 99216
(509) 242-7752

Samara Behler
Windermere Real Estate
16201 E Indiana Ave. 
Suite 1250
Spokane Valley, WA 99216
(509) 828-7861
samarab@windermere.com

 

 

 
 

Contact NAWBO

Mailing Address

Inland Northwest Chapter of NAWBO
P.O. Box 1712
Spokane, WA 99210

Email Address:

administrator@nawbonw.org